Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Austin Keys, DC -  - Chiropractor

Keys Chiropractic

Austin Keys, DC

Chiropractor & Certified Laser Technician located in Southeast, Denver, CO

8 total reviews

Dr. Austin Keys always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Austin Keys below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marnie K.
Submitted 05/03/20
I had a chronic pain in my right gluteus that made sitting in a car miserable for more than 5 years. Dr. Keys treated me with Laser and ART more than a year ago and I have not had the pain since.
Daniel G.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Keys has been an essential part of my recovery. The hot laser treatments have been very effective, much more than I thought. I was diagnosed with capsulitis (frozen shoulder) a few months ago. The doctors were saying it could take me a year or more to recover. After getting a laser package from Dr. Keys and some scraping I am feeling a lot better and can start kayaking again. The laser has done a great job helping me recover faster than anyone thought I would. I don’t understand how it works, but I do know that when I get the treatments a couple of times a week I feel a lot better. Now we’re working on a plan to build strength so I can go back to running difficult whitewater. Dr. Keys has done a great job working with me as an athlete, working with him has been the difference between spending more time on the couch and spending more time getting after it.
Karen C.
Submitted 02/09/20
I was referred to Dr. Keys by a friend because of neck pain. I’ve always been somewhat skeptical of chiropractic treatments, but Dr. Keys has changed my mind. He created a treatment plan specifically designed to reduce, and ultimately eliminate, my neck pain, which showed results immediately; in addition, the flexibility in my neck, back, hips, and ankles has improved. Dr. Keys listened carefully to my symptoms and concerns, and provided clear explanations for all treatment options. I strongly recommend him for chiropractic treatment.
Quentin M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Keys was able to align my ankle and foot when everyone else struggled. I highly recommend Dr. Keys if you are dealing with any foot mobility issues.
Chris B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Keys is one of the most knowledgeable people I know, and when it comes to chiropractic care, he's second to none. He truly cares about each and every one of his patients, and his determination to help them reach their goals in complete health and wellness is unbeatable. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!
Anna W.
Submitted 01/27/20
Austin is the best chiropractor I've worked with here in the Denver Metro area.
Michael T.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Keys has been very helpful at treating my chiropractic needs. He always takes the time to listen to what is wrong and is available to answer any questions, and provides exercises and stretches to help prevent injuries from re-occurring.
Rand F.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr Keys has been able to help me reset my spine, and overcome a number of challenging injuries. Highly recommended!